Denton West End Primary School

Only our best is good enough

Balmoral Drive, Manchester, Lancashire, M34 2JX

0161 336 3409

admin@dweschool.org

Term Dates

Holiday List  2017-2018

Autumn Term 2017

Tuesday 5th September 2017 to Friday 27th October 2017

(Half-term holiday = Monday 30th October to Friday 3rd November )

Monday 6th November 2017 to Friday 22nd December 2017

 

Spring Term 2018

Friday 5th January 2018 to Friday 16th February 2018

(Half-term holiday = Monday 19th February to Friday 23rd February)

Monday 26th February 2018 to Thursday 29th March 2018

 

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April 2018 to Friday 25th May 2018

(Bank Holiday=Monday 7th May)

(Half-term holiday = Monday 28th May to Friday 8th June)

Monday 11th  June 2018 to Friday 27th July 2018

Please note there are three INSET days. These are:

Tuesday 5th September 2017
Friday 5th January 2018
Friday 27th July 2018